It's never too early to start thinking about summer! Join one of our many summer programs to have some fun and enjoy learning opportunities unique to each student's likes and interests.
Read more





 

Faculty & Staff

All Holy Cross Academy campuses are accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association. All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Grade   Teacher Name   Email Address
Principal   Marcy Watry   rcsjelem@youngstowndiocese.org

 

Secretary

  Pam Rohrer  

prohrer@youngstowndiocese.org

Preschool

  Barbara Giordano   bgiordano@youngstowndiocese.org

Kindergarten

  Nancy Harsh   nharsh@youngstowndiocese.org
First   Joan Conlon   jconlon@youngstowndiocese.org

Second

  Anna Giganti   agiganti@youngstowndiocese.org
Third   Peggy Palazzo   ppalazzo@youngstowndiocese.org
Fourth   Ally Alexsonshk   aalexsonshk@youngstowndiocese.org
Fifth   Lisa Korosy   lkorosy@youngstowndiocese.org
Spanish   Paula Andreani   paulaca63@yahoo.com
Band   Lori Burse   lburse@youngstowndiocese.org
Librarian             Monica Ketler   mketler@youngstowndiocese.org         
IT Coordinator   Monica Ketler   mketler@youngstowndiocese.org
         
Special Education   Christina Zurbrugg    
Speech   Amy Capeta   alcapeta@hotmail.com
Title I Remedial   Darlene Williams   williamsda@alliancecityschools.org
Music   Lori Burse   lburse@youngstowndiocese.org
Gym   Elizabeth Balizet   kbalizet@aol.com