We are growing our faith together in every classroom, on every field and at every performance. Experience the Catholic difference today by taking a tour or shadowing for a day!
Read more





 

Faculty & Staff

All Holy Cross Academy campuses are accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association. All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Grade   Teacher Name   Email Address
Principal   Marcy Watry   rcsjelem@youngstowndiocese.org

 

Secretary

  Pam Rohrer  

prohrer@youngstowndiocese.org

Preschool

  Kristen Hill   khill@youngstowndiocese.org

Kindergarten

  Nancy Harsh   nharsh@youngstowndiocese.org
First   Lura Spinks   lspinks@youngstowndiocese.org

Second

  Jennifer Kuberry   jkuberry@youngstowndiocese.org
Third   Peggy Palazzo   ppalazzo@youngstowndiocese.org
Fourth   Ally Alexsonshk   aalexsonshk@youngstowndiocese.org
Fifth   Lisa Korosy   lkorosy@youngstowndiocese.org
Spanish   Paula Andreani   paulaca63@yahoo.com
Band   Lori Burse   lburse@youngstowndiocese.org
Librarian             Monica Ketler   mketler@youngstowndiocese.org         
IT Coordinator   Monica Ketler   mketler@youngstowndiocese.org
         
Special Education   Christina Zurbrugg    
Speech   Amy Capeta   alcapeta@hotmail.com
Title I Remedial   Darlene Williams   williamsda@alliancecityschools.org
Music   Lori Burse   lburse@youngstowndiocese.org
Gym   Elizabeth Balizet   kbalizet@aol.com
School Policy for Background checks for teaching and non-teaching volunteers and volunteers with direct contact with students can be read here.